3 Levels of Consciousness

3 Levels of Consciousness

from 95.00

These rings represent the 3 stages of personal growth & development to realize maturity and wholeness.

Level 1 is a simple band that represents childlike innocence; being unaware of self and life

Level 2 is a band comprised of circles representing pathways or doors. At this level we’re more self-aware but anxious over what choices to make; what path to take.

Level 3 is another plain band but with 3 dots to represent all 3 levels. This level represents a fully integrated person who has gained self-aware through the struggle of working the 2nd level; through inner work.

NOTE: only sold as a set

Add To Cart